General Chair
Eli Tilevich, Virginia Tech, USA
Program Committee Co-chairs
Denys Poshyvanyk, William and Mary, USA
Ivano Malavolta, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, NLD
Proceedings Chair
Kevin Moran Kevin Moran, William and Mary, USA
Student Research Competition Co-chairs
Stephan Krusche, Technische Universität München, GER
Haipeng Cai, Washington State University, USA
Tool Demo and Mobile Applications Co-chairs
Romina Spalazzese, Malmö University, SWE
Luís Cruz, Universidade do Porto, PRT
Visions Co-chairs
Christian Poellabauer, University of Notre Dame, USA
Young-Woo Kwon, Kyungpook National University, KOR
Web Chair
Breno Dantas Cruz, Virginia Tech, USA
Publicity and Social Media Co-chairs
Gemma Catolino, University of Salerno, ITA
Yixue Zhao, University of Southern California, USA
Keynote Chair
Panels Chair
John Grundy, Monash University, AUS
Grace Lewis, Carnegie Mellon Software Engineering Institute, USA