Organizing Committee

General Chair
Henry Muccini Henry Muccini, University of L'Aquila, Italy
Conference chair
Bara Buhnova Bara Buhnova, Masaryk University, Czech Republic
Program Committee Co-chairs
John Grundy John Grundy, Deakin University, Melbourne, Australia
William G.J. Halfond William G.J. Halfond, University of Southern California, USA
Proceedings Chair
Marco Autili Marco Autili, University of L'Aquila, Italy
Publicity Co-chairs
Ivano Malavolta Ivano Malavolta, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, Netherlands
Federica Sarro Federica Sarro, University College London, UK
Shah Rukh Humayoun Shah Rukh Humayoun, University of Kaiserslautern, Germany
Student Research Competition Co-chairs
Grace Lewis Grace Lewis, Carnegie Mellon Software Engineering Institute, USA
Young-Woo Kwon Young-Woo Know, Utah State University, USA
Tool Demo and Mobile Applications Track Co-chairs
Marco Pistoia Marco Pistoia, IBM Thomas J. Watson Research Center, Yorktown Heights, NY USA
Paolina Centonze Paolina Centonze, Iona College, USA
New Ideas Track Co-chairs
Christine Julien Christine Julien, The University of Texas at Austin, USA
Mirco Musolesi Mirco Musolesi, University College London, UK
Social Media and Technical Chair
Mirco Franzago Mirco Franzago, University of L’Aquila, Italy
Local Chair
Sergio Yovine Sergio Yovine, CONICET and University of Buenos Aires, Argentina
IEEE Sw delegate
Meiyappan Nagappan Meiyappan Nagappan, Rochester Institute of Technology, USA
Sponsorship Chair
Lori Flynn Lori Flynn, CERT, USA