Organizing Committee

General Chair
Christine Julien Christine Julien, The University of Texas at Austin, USA
Program Committee Co-chairs
Grace Lewis Grace Lewis, Carnegie Mellon Software Engineering Institute, USA
Itai Segall Itai Segall, Nokia Bell Labs, Israel
Proceedings Chair
Stephan Krusche Stephan Krusche, Technische Universität München, Germany
Student Research Competition Co-chairs
Jamie Payton Jamie Payton, Temple University, USA
Mirco Franzago Mirco Franzago, University of L’Aquila, Italy
Tool Demo and Mobile Applications Co-chairs
Denys Poshyvanyk Denys Poshyvanyk, William and Mary, USA
Christoph Elsner Christoph Elsner, Siemens AG, Germany
Visions Co-chairs
Ivano Malavolta Ivano Malavolta, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sam Malek Sam Malek, University of California at Irvine, USA
Web Chair
Colin Maxfield Colin Maxfield, The University of Texas at Austin, USA
Publicity and Social Media Co-chairs
Luís Cruz Luís Cruz, University of Porto, Portugal
Romina Spalazzese Romina Spalazzese, Malmö University, Sweden
Kevin Moran Kevin Moran, William and Mary, USA
Keynote Chair
Henry Muccini Henry Muccini, University of L'Aquila, Italy
Panels Chair
Marco Autili Marco Autili, University of L'Aquila, Italy